Planning Committee

Deborah Almeida
Brookdale Community College
Manager of Accounts Payable and Special Projects
(732) 224-2745
dalmeida@brookdalecc.edu 
Jennifer Carrozzelli
Brookdale Community College
Telecommunications Manager
(732) 224-2833
jcarrozzelli@brookdalecc.edu
Christine Carter
Thomas Edison State University
Associate Director, Admissions and Enrollment Services
(609) 984-1141
ccarter@tesu.edu
Alison Hansen
Thomas Edison State University
CRM Recruit Manager for Enrollment Services
(609) 777-5696
ahansen@tesu.edu
Wendy Savoth
Monmouth University
Associate Vice President for Information Support
(732) 263-5565
wsavoth@monmouth.edu
John Sonn
Monmouth University
Associate Vice President for Administrative Information Systems
(732) 571-3556
sonn@monmouth.edu
Butch Thorsen
Kean University
Managing Assistant Director, IT
(908) 737-6014
lthorsen@kean.edu
Lori Wilkin
Union County College
Associate Vice President of Finance
(908) 709-7194
lori.wilkin@ucc.edu
Chip Stoll
Thomas Edison State University
Director, MIS
(609) 984-3430, ext 2555
astoll@tesu.edu